SPRING STRIPED BASS

2021 - MAY 21 - 24 & MAY 28 - May 31

STANDINGS

Club Bluefin Tournament

2021 - May 28 - JUNE 29

STANDINGS

Fluke Tournament

2021 - Aug. 5 - Aug. 8

Event Page

LADIES & JUNIORS TOURNAMENT

TBD

More Info

War At The Shore

2021 Fish days: July 4th-10th (offshore portion) & August 16th-22nd (inshore portion)

More Info

3rd Annual Bluefin Open

2021 - June 10th - 13th

Event Page

Jack Meyer Trolling Tournament

2021 - July 1st - July 19th

Standings

Offshore Open

2021 - Saturday, Aug. 28th - Saturday, Sept. 4th

Event Page

Monthly Tournament

2021

Standings

All Season Tournament

2021

Standings

Fall Bass & Reef

2021 - Nov. 5th - Nov. 28th

Standings

ALL 2021 EVENTS

  • Season Opening Party

     

     

    * CANCELLED

     

  • Spring Striped Bass Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday, May 19, 2021

    Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

    6:30pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, May 21 – Mon, June May 24 & Fri, May 28 – Mon, May 31

    Weigh-ins 6:30-7:30pm at Brielle Yacht Club

     

  • Club Bluefin Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Thursday, May 19th, 2021

    Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

    6:30pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, May 28– Tues, June 29

    Weigh-ins Daily at Hoffman’s East – Fuel Dock Hours

     

  • Bluefin Open

    Captains Meeting

    Wed, June 9th, 2021

    The Pig & Parrott, Brielle

    Fish Days

    Thurs. June 10 – Sun, June 13

    Awards Party, Sun. June 13 at 6pm – Location TBD

  • Ladies and Juniors Tournament

    Fish Days

    TBD

    Awards Party

    TBD

  • War At The Shore

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday, June 30 2021 (Offshore)
    Hoffman’s West at 6:30pm

    Wednesday, August 4 2021 (Inshore)
    Southside Marina at 6:30pm

    *Fish Days

    Offshore Leg

    Sunday, July 4 – Saturday, July 10

    Weigh-Hoffman’s East, Fuel Dock Hours

    Inshore Leg

    Monday, Aug. 16 – Sunday, Aug. 22

    Weigh-Hoffman’s East, Fuel Dock Hours

  • Jack Meyer Memorial Trolling Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday June 30, 2021
    Hoffman’s West at 6:30pm

    Fish Days

    Thurs. July, 1 – Sunday, July 19

    Weigh-ins 6:00-8:00pm at Hoffman’s Fuel Dock

  • 3rd Annual Mates Fluke Tournament

    Team Selections and Tournament Start

    2021 Date TBD

    Southside Marina

    Details

    Tournament is for past and current participants in the Mates Program. Teams are randomized at the 4:00pm start and head out to fish from 4:30-7:00pm. Awards and BBQ to follow at Southside Marina.

  • Fluke Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday, August 4, 2021

    6:30pmSouthside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

    Fish Days

    Thursday, August 5 – Sunday, August 8

    Weigh-ins Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00-6:00pm at Crystal Point
    Sunday 3:30-4:30pm at Mnsq River Club (Awards to follow)

  • Offshore Open

    Captains Meeting

    Friday, August 27, 2021

    Location TBD

    Fish Days

    Sat, Aug. 28 – Sat, Sept 4

    Weigh-Ins Daily at Brielle Yacht Club

  • Fall Striped Bass Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday, November 3rd at Jersey Coast Shark Anglers – 6:30pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, Nov 5 – Mon, Nov 8 & Fri, Nov 12 – Mon, Nov 15

    Weigh-Ins  at Brielle Yacht Club 5-6pm

  • Artificial Reef Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday, November 3rd at Jersey Coast Shark Anglers – 6:30pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, Nov 19 – Mon, Nov 22 & Thur, Nov 25 – Sun, Nov 28

    Weigh-Ins  at Brielle Yacht Club 5-6pm

     

  • Holiday Party

    TBD