Fall Bass & Reef

2019 - Nov. 7th - Nov. 18th

Standings

Fluke Tournament

2019 - Aug. 7 - Aug. 11

Event Page

LADIES & JUNIORS TOURNAMENT

2019 - July 13th - July 14th | Awards July 14th @ 3pm

More Info

2nd Annual Bluefin Open

2019 - June 26th - June 30th

Event Page

Jack Meyer Trolling Tournament

2019 - July 17th - July 21st

Standings

Offshore Open

2019 - Friday, Aug. 23rd - Saturday, Aug. 31

More

Monthly Tournament

2019

Standings

All Season Tournament

2019

Standings

Club Bluefin Tournament

2019 - May 30 - July 28

Standings

ALL 2018 EVENTS

  • Spring Workshop

    TBD…

  • Season Opening Party

    Sunday, April 7, 2019

    Crystal Point Yacht Club, Pt. Pleasant

    2:00pm

  • Spring Striped Bass Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Thursday, May 30, 2019

    Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

    6:00pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, May 31 – Mon, June 3

    Brielle Yacht Club

    Weigh-ins 6:30-7:30pm

  • Bluefin Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Thursday, May 30, 2019

    Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

    6:00pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, May 31 – Sun, July 28

    Brielle Yacht Club

    Weigh-ins Daily at Hoffman’s East

  • Bluefin Open

    Captains Meeting

    Wed June 26

    Crystal Point Yacht Club, Pt. Pleasant NJ

    6:00pm

    Fish Days

    Thurs. June 27 – Sun, June 30

    Weigh-ins: Brielle Yacht Club (Daily) 5-7pm Thurs-Sat

    3-5pm Sunday

    Awards Party, Sun. June 30 – Location TBD

  • Ladies and Juniors Tournament

    Fish Days

    Saturday, July 13 – Sunday, July 14

    Weigh-ins: Any Certified scale (Bring weigh slips to the awards)

     

    Awards Party

    Sunday, July 14

    Camp Zehnder YMCA, Wall, NJ (Driving Directions)

    3:00pm

    RSVP and Entry Form

  • War At The Shore

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday July 17
    Hoffman’s West
    6:00pm

    *Fish Days

    Offshore Leg

    Thurs. July 18 – Sunday July 21

    Weigh-ins Daily at Hoffman’s East

    Inshore Leg

    Sat. Aug. 10 – Sunday Aug. 11

    Weigh-ins Thurs-Sat at Crystal Point, Sunday 3:30-4:30 at Fluke Awards Party

  • Jack Meyer Memorial Trolling Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday July 17
    Hoffman’s West
    6:00pm

     

    Fish Days

    Thurs. July, 18 – Sunday, July 21

    Hoffman’s East

    Weigh-ins 6:00-8:00pm

    Click Here for Rules

  • 3rd Annual Mates Fluke Tournament

    Team Selections and Tourn Start

    TBD

     

    Details

    Tournament is for past and current participants in the Mates Program. Teams are randomized at the 4:00pm start and head out to fish from 4:30-7:00pm. Awards and BBQ to follow at Southside Marina.

     

  • Fluke Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Wednesday, August 7

    Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

    6:00pm

    Fish Days

    Thursday, August 8 – Sunday, August 11

    Weigh-ins Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00-6:00pm at Crystal Point
    Sunday 3:30-4:30pm at Msq River Club (Awards to follow)

  • Offshore Open

    Captains Meeting

    Friday, August 23

    Crystal Point Yacht Club

    6:30pm

     

    Fish Days

    Sat, Aug. 24 – Sat, Aug. 31

    Weigh-Ins Daily at Brielle Yacht Club

  • Fall Striped Bass Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Thu, Nov 7

    Jersey Coast Shark Anglers Clubhouse, Brick

    6:30pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, Nov 8 – Mon, Nov 11 and Fri, Nov 15 – Mon, Nov 18

    Brielle Yacht Club

    Weigh-Ins  –  Time: See Rules

  • Artificial Reef Tournament

    Captains Meeting

    Thu, Nov 7

    Jersey Coast Shark Anglers Clubhouse, Brick

    6:30pm

    Fish Days

    Fri, Nov 8 – Mon, Nov 11 and Fri, Nov 15 – Mon, Nov 18

    Brielle Yacht Club

    Weigh-Ins
    Time: See Rules

  • Holiday Party

    Saturday, December 7th

    Manasquan River Golf Club

     

     

     

  • Download Printable Version

    Download